Contact Us

Let’s start a conversation.
Give us a bit of information and we’ll answer your query within 3 business days.

All information provided will be kept confidential.
We will not disclose your personal information to a third party.

Privacy Policy

Find your nearest WSP Opus office below.

Looking for a specific person? Enter their name below:

Send an email to

All information provided will be kept confidential.
We will not disclose your personal information to a third party.

Privacy Policy

Or choose key contact by sector

Keryn Kliskey

Keryn Kliskey
Sector Leader Transport Asset Development
Auckland
+64 9 355 9591
Keryn.Kliskey@wsp.com

Phil Harrison

Phil Harrison
Group Manager Transportation
Auckland
+64 9 356 1124
Phil.Harrison@wsp.com

Liam Foster

Liam Foster
Water Sector Leader - Water Resources and Flood Risk Management and Water & Wastewater Treatment

+64 27 475 0839
Liam.Foster@wsp-opus.co.nz

Philip McFarlane

Philip McFarlane
Sector Leader - Water Asset Management and Water & Water Conveyance
Auckland
+64 27 475 0839
Philip.McFarlane@wsp-opus.co.nz

Stephen McNally

Stephen McNally
Sector Leader - Agriculture
Wellington
+64276875299
Stephen.McNally@wsp-opus.co.nz

Peter O'Leary

Peter O'Leary
Group Manager Property and Buildings DCN
Auckland
+64 21 241 3304
Peter.Oleary@wsp-opus.co.nz

Rebecca Tjaberings

Rebecca Tjaberings
Group Manager, Power
Auckland
+64212693053
Rebecca.Tjaberings@wsp.com

Saul Chambers

Saul Chambers
Manager, Sustainability & Climate Change Solutions Auckland
Auckland
+64275181050
Saul.Chambers@wsp-opus.co.nz